Your basket is empty.

Welcome to The Game Collection

LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga (DS)

Nintendo DS

Be the first to review this product

  • Out Of Stock


New game features in The Complete Saga include Enhanced Force Powers, new Power-Ups, a new Challenge Mode and Nintendo DS-exclusive minigames.

Force Powers

Darth Vader and other Sith characters have a new way to attack with the Dark Side of the Force by lifting enemies in to the air then swinging and throwing them a new powerful "Force Throw" move. Jedi can now use an enhanced "Force Push" move to sende multiple droids flying into walls simultaneously.


Power-ups are scattered throughout all levels of the game to give you a taste of the unlockable advanced powers right from the start of your adventure. Some of these power-ups are in plain sight, but some will be a bit harder to find. Power-ups give a variety of abilities like invulnerability, turbo speed and enhanced attack damage. But the new-found power is for a limited time only, so use it well.

DS Minigames

Head over to the cantina in the Nintendo DS for eight exclusive bonus minigames and touch-screen challenges.

New missions

The Complete Saga features 10 brand new Bounty Hunter Missions for Episodes I-III. As you progress through the game, and have collected a group of Bounty Hunter characters to play,, you'll be invited to undertake these secret missions on behalf of Jabba the Hutt. The 10 new missions complement the 10 missions available for Episode IV-VI for a grand total of 20 Bounty Hunter missions throughout the Saga.

New characters

LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga features a total of 160 playable characters, including 10 characters never before seen in the LEGO Star Wars galaxy, such as Lama Su, Captain Tarpals, R2-Q5, Aayla Secura, Plo Koon, Dexter Jettster, Pit Droid and Zam Wessell.


Format Nintendo DS
Manufacturer Lucas Arts
Release Date 16 Nov 2007
Age Rating Age 3+
Genre Action/Adventure
  • Verified by Visa
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • We accept the following cards