COVID-19 UPDATE: There may be a few days delay for your order to be shipped, but our warehouse team are working hard with strict guidance in place to ensure your order is delivered as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience. Click here for more information.

product image

Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock (PS2)

No options of this product are available.
PlayStation 2
  • Finalist for the MCV "Best Independent Retailer Award 2014 - 2019
  • 5-star customer feedback rating on Trustpilot
  • Free UK First Class delivery & courier delivery on high value shipments
  • We’ve been trading for over 14 years
Customers also bought

Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock continues to build on Guitar Hero's successful easy to play, but difficult to master gameplay mechanic to take the franchise to a whole new level. With master tracks from legendary bands like Sex Pistols, Guns N' Roses, Rolling Stones, Metallica, and Pearl Jam, along with original music composed specifically for the game by iconic guitarists Slash and Tom Morello, Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock sports the greatest soundtrack to ever find its way into a videogame. Vastly improved graphics immerse gamers into their rock arenas and heighten their visual experience while the new wireless Gibson guitar controllers allow the players to channel their inner guitar gods. The arcade-inspired Battle Mode, expanded Co-Op Career and Boss Battles add depth and extend gameplay for countless hours of shred time. Game Features

  • Beastie Boys - Sabotage
  • Muse - Knights Of Cydonia
  • Rolling Stones - Paint It Black
  • Smashing Pumpkins - Cherub Rock
  • Tenacious D - The Metal
  • Weezer - My Name Is Jonas
  • Pearl Jam - Evenflow
  • Guns N' Roses - Welcome To The Jungle
  • Iron Maiden - Number Of The Beast
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers - Suck My Kiss
  • AFI - Miss Murder
  • Queens Of The Stone Age - 3's And 7's
  • Slayer - Raining Blood
  • The Strokes - Reptillia
  • Kaiser Chiefs - Ruby
  • Slipknot - Before I Forget
  • Sonic Youth - Kool Thing
  • Rage Against The Machine - Bulls On Parade
  • Prototype - The Way it Ends
  • Rise Against - Prayer Of The Refugee
  • Sex Pistols - Anarchy In The U.K.
  • Aerosmith - Same Old Song and Dance
  • Bloc Party - Helicopter
  • Disturbed - Stricken
  • The Killers - When You Were Young
  • Killswitch Engage - My Curse
  • Die Toten Hosen - Hier Kommt Alex
  • Dragonforce - Through The Fire And The Flames

Please Note: Does not Include Guitar Controller

More Information
Platform PlayStation 2
Publisher Activision
Release Date 2 Oct 2007
Age Rating Unspecified
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock (PS2)
Your Rating