product image

Namco Museum Archives Vol. 1 [Code In A Box] (Switch)

Choose Your Version
Earn reward points
Requires a registered account. Actual amount may vary in the basket.
Nintendo Switch
Bandai Namco
  • Finalist for the MCV "Best Independent Retailer Award 2014 - 2019
  • 5-star customer feedback rating on Trustpilot
  • Free UK First Class delivery & courier delivery on high value shipments
  • We’ve been trading for over 14 years

Take a trip down memory lane and relive the magical times of the Nintendo Entertainment System with this collection of Namco’s hits and long-lost treasures in Namco Museum Archives. Volume 1 of this collection contains historic arcade blockbusters, gaming sequels and never before released gems in multiple gaming genres.

This volume includes Pac-Man, Galaxian, Xevious, Mappy, Dragon Buster, Dig-Dug, The Tower of Druaga, Sky Kid, Dragon Spirit: The New Legend, Splatterhouse: Wanpaku Graffiti and the exclusive adaptation of Pac-Man Championship Edition Plus!


  • Replay 10 classic Namco titles and discover 1 exclusive title in this volume
  • Experience titles never released in the West
  • Enhanced with retro collection features like widescreen, game saves, replay & rewind, and more
More Information
Platform Nintendo Switch
Barcode 3391892011906
Publisher Bandai Namco
Release Date 10 Jul 2020
Age Rating Age 7+
Genre Action/Adventure
Exclude from Zip Payments No
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Namco Museum Archives Vol. 1 [Code In A Box] (Switch)
Your Rating
Customers also bought